Kontakt oss

For brannsikring
33 32 99 70

KONTAKTPERSONER

Bjarne Haugen 

Daglig leder
+47 400 11 100
bjarne@thermax.no


Bjørn Einar Olafsen

Salgsansansvarlig
+47 982 20 670
bjorn@thermax.no

Arne Johannessen

Salg og produktsjef
+47 901 24 443
arne@thermax.no

Mona Dahlstrøm

Regnskapssjef
+47 986 69 602
mona@thermax.no

Kenneth Berge

Driftsleder Oslo, Viken, Innlandet
+47 916 57 664
kenneth@thermax.no

Ole Martin Granstad

Kalkulasjon og Prosjektstøtte
+47 973 44 194
ole.martin@thermax.no

Fredrik Ditlefsen

Driftsleder Vestfold, Telemark, Buskerud
+47 928 41 579
fredrik@thermax.no