Kontakt oss

For brannsikring
33 32 99 70

KONTAKTPERSONER

Bjarne Haugen 

Daglig leder
+47 400 11 100
bjarne@thermax.no


Bjørn Einar Olafsen

Salgsansansvarlig
+47 982 20 670
bjorn@thermax.no

Arne Johannessen

Salg og produktsjef
+47 901 24 443
arne@thermax.no


Ole Martin Granstad

Driftsleder
+47 973 44 194
ole.martin@thermax.no

Alen Mackic

Drifsassistent
+47 461 31 342
alen@thermax.no


Mona  Dahlstrøm

Regnskapssjef
+47 986 69 602
mona@thermax.no

Atle Rosnes

Kalkulasjon og Prosjektstøtte
+47 900 80 179
atle@thermax.no